• Greek
  • EnglishGB
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español
  • Russian

Web Check-in


Web check-in is now available 48 hours to 30(*) minutes before passenger’s departure and only for flights operated by Aegean Airlines. Select the seat of passenger’s preference and save valuable time going straight to the departure gate. Check-in on line via the computer, for one or more flights.

(*) for more info please click here

Get your boarding card fast and easy:


Insert either the number of your e-ticket or your reservation code, as issued by the Aegean Airlines system, and your surname

Choose your flight, and just pick the seat of your choice from the aircraft seating display that will come up on the screen

Print out your boarding card.


It is mandatory to provide a printed copy of the boarding card. It’s a prerequisite to have access to a printer. Faxes and photocopies will not be accepted. Passengers have also the option to use the self service kiosks located at the airport in order to print their boarding card.

At the airport

In order to travel, passengers should go to the airport gate, at least 30 minutes before the departure time of their flight, without visiting the check-in counter before. At the gate they have to present their id or their passport, as well as the boarding card, which they must have printed after the completion of the electronic check-in procedure.

If they have baggage to check, please proceed to the designated check-in counters of their departure airport, before heading to the departure gate. Passengers departing from Athens & Thessaloniki airports may use our dedicated baggage drop off points


This is to inform you that, due to airport’s infrastructure and local security requirements, check in closure times for below stations should be:

  • AUH 60 minutes prior ETD
  • BEY 45 minutes prior ETD
  • AMM 45 minutes prior ETD
  • ADB 30 minutes prior ETD
  • CTA 30 minutes prior ETD

Please note webcheckin/mobile checkin will be deactivated for these stations:

  • AUH
  • AMM
  • ADB
  • CTA